Home Template


District Disaster Management Authority
Sl. No. Name Designation Status Address Contact Nos.
1. Shri. Swapnil Tembe, IAS Deputy Commissioner Chairman O/o the Deputy Commissioner, East Garo Hills, Williamnagar (O): 03658-250226
(R): 03658-250225
(M): 85273-45879
(F): 03658-250272
2. Shri. Dipul R. Marak CEM, GHADC Co-Chairman GHADC (M): 9485176981
3. Shri. A. Ch. Marak, MCS Addl. Deputy Commissioner CEO O/o the Deputy Commissioner, East Garo Hills, Williamnagar  (O): 03658-250226
(R): 03658-250225
(M): 70052-23816
(F): 03658-250272
4. Shri. R. T. G. Momin, MPS Supdt. Of Police Member O/o the Supdt. of Police, East Garo Hills, Williamnagar (O): 03658-250213
(R): 03658-250992
(M): 98561-22110
(F): 03658-250213
5. Dr. Janu Marak DM&HO Member O/o the District Medical & Health Officer, East Garo Hills, Williamnagar (O): 03658-250212
(R): 03658-250231
(M): 94361-12566
(F): 03658-250212
6. Shri. H. Nengnong SE, PWD, Roads Member O/o the SE, PWD (R), East Garo Hills, Williamnagar (O): 03658-250381
(R): 03658-250382
(M): 76299-06710
(F): 03658-250381
7. Shri. S. N. Marak DAO Member O/o the District Agriculture Office, Williamnagar. (M) 98560-42660


District Disaster Management Committee


District Disaster Risk Management & Response Plan